Facebook icon

Companies & individuals supporting Egmont UK’s Statutory Storytime campaign

Click here for full information about the campaign

The Booksellers Association National Literacy Trust
Authors' Licensing and Collecting Society

Authors’ Licensing and Collecting Society

The Publishers Assocation BookTrust Copyright Licensing Agency
The Society of Authors - Children's Writers & Illustrators School Library Association The Open University
Moon Lane UCLan Publishing
Michael Morpurgo

Michael Morpurgo

UK Literacy Association
Cressida Cowell

Cressida Cowell

Askews and Holt
National Association of Advisers in English Youth Libraries Group Peters

Join our campaign today!

    • You can download a letter that you can send to your MP, urging them to support the EDM. Find your MP by entering your postcode here and download the letter here.
    • You can sign our petition here. If we reach 100,000 signatures, it will be considered for debate in parliament, so please share with as many people as you can.
    • Join the conversation online #statutorystorytime